Contact Us

Please see the listings below for details on all of our physical stores.

 

Bayview Campus

Sunnybrook Gift Shop

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave
Room M1-007
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5

Email: giftshop@sunnybrook.ca 
Phone: 416-480-4983

Store Hours:

Monday - Friday 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Holiday Hours:

Fri December 24 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat December 25 CLOSED
Sun December 26 CLOSED
Mon December 27 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue December 28 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wed December 29 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thu December 30 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Fri December 31 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat January 1 CLOSED
Mon January 3 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Sunnybrook Artisan Market

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave
K-Ground Lobby
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5

Email: giftshop@sunnybrook.ca 

Store Hours:

Monday - Friday 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

 
Holiday Hours:
Closed Sat December 25 and Sat January 1st.
All other hours will remain the same.


Holland Centre

Sunnybrook Gift Shop (Holland Centre)

Holland Orthopaedic & Arthritic Centre
43 Wellesley Street East
Toronto, ON M4Y 1H1
 

Email: giftshop@sunnybrook.ca 

Phone: 416-967-8508

 

Store Hours:

 

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 
Holiday Hours:

Closed Fri December 24th 2021 - Mon January 3rd 2022
Reopening Tuesday January 4th.

 


 

Proceeds are directed to the Sunnybrook Foundation.
Charitable Business Number:
899209118 RT 0001

 

Operated by:
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave, Room E1-16
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
Email: giftshop@sunnybrook.ca 
Phone: 416-480-4132

 

Or use our contact form
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart