This handmade beaded bracelet is a colourful way to remind you of your seven chakras: 

  • Red for Root Chakra, Basic Trust 
  • Orange for Sacral Chakra, Creativity & Sexual Energy 
  • Yellow for Solar Plexus Chakra, Wisdom & Power
  • Green for Heart Chakra, Love & Healing 
  • Blue for Throat Chakra, Communication 
  • Indigo for Third Eye Chakra, Awareness 
  • Purple for Crown Chakra, Spirituality

Related products

View all
Hat & Mittens Set
Cotton Skull Cap: Tropical
Summer Buzz Tote Bag
Excelvision Eyeglass Cord
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart